Close this search box.

Past: WCF AGM 2020

You're Invited to Join Us

A Reflection of 2020

Wednesday, June 16 from 5:00 pm on Zoom (FREE) 

Of course, we’ll efficiently take care of the formalities, but once that’s wrapped, we have a line up of grantees and organizations that will share and reflect on all that was 2020.

Guest Speaker

Dave Clark, Whistler’s 2020 Citizen of the Year

Feature Grantee Panel

Rebecca Wood Barrett, Whistler Writing Society, Authors in Schools Grant

Sean Easton, Zero Ceiling, Work2Live RentSmart Grant

Ashely Oakes, Howe Sound Women’s Centre, Whistler Drop-In Centre Grant

Bree Thorlakson, Pemberton Off Road Cycling Association (PORCA), Kathy Barnett Leadership Grant

Sarah Jones, Stewardship Pemberton Society, Feasting for Change

Thank You

A farewell to outgoing board members John Walker, Gizem Kaya and Robin Douglas

Thank you for joining us at (fingers-crossed) the last Zoom AGM you'll attend in 2021.